Class of 2017

Group 2017

The class of 2017 is the inaugural cohort of the AnBryce Scholars at the University of Notre Dame. Now seniors at the University, many are solidifying their post-graduate plans. We are thrilled to have watched them grow over the past four years. 

Amber Bryan

Memphis, Tennessee
Saint Mary's Episcopal

Elicia Dennis

Denver, Colorado
George Washington High School

Angela Dunsmoor-Connor

Lihue, Hawaii
Kaui High School

Natalie Jackson

Mishawaka, Indiana
Mishawaka High School

Christina Jeong

El Paso, Texas
Irvin High School

Kassidy Lawrence

Lake Elsinore, California
Temescal Canyon High School

Jessica Pedroza

Phoenix, Arizona
Xavier College Prep

Areli Rodriguez

Hammond, Indiana
Hammond High School

Natalie Thomas

Elmont, New York
Floral Park Memorial High School